Construct Of Lethe "Corpsegod" (CD)



New product

In stock

9,99 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 95gr.
Year 2020
Format CD

More info

Jewel Case CD.

Construct of Lethe is back... from the past!
The band's unrelenting debut album "Corpsegod" returns in a brand new shape, re-recorded, re-mixed and re-mastered showcasing Kevin Talley on drums and now also featuring Pat Bonvin (Near Death Condition, Construct of Lethe's Exiler)'s incredible solo! Available on CD for the first time ever!
10 tracks of pure relentless Death Metal.

For fans of Hate Eternal, late Morbid Angel, Hideous Divinity, Internecine

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Tony Petrocelly, July 2020 at Trepan Studios, Woodbridge, Virginia USA
All music written by Tony Petrocelly except "Seven Liers In Wait" by Tony Petrocelly and Brian Magee
All lyrics by David Schmidt except "Ilu Pagru" & "The Incapacitants" by Tony Petrocelly.
All songs published by Corpsegod Music (Ascap)
Vocals on "Seven Liers In Wait" & "Ilu Pagru" by Dave Schmidt
Recorded by Cody Btumlow at Hangar 12 Studios, Mountlake Terrace, Washington USA
Solo on "Corpsegod" by John Styers
Art by Paul Gerrard
Layout by Tony Petrocelly

Donny Doss - Vocals
Tony Petrocelly - Guitars, Bass
Patrick Bonvin - Lead Guitar
Kevin Talley - Drums

Related Articles

Customers who bought this product also bought: