Infuriate "Infuriate" (LP)


New product

In stock

14,99 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 280gr.
Year 2019
Format LP

More info

Limited to 400 Regular Black Vinyl and 100 Colored "Blood & Bone" Vinyl.

Featuring members of Sarcolytic, Sect Of Execration, Images of Violence, ID and Whore Of Bethelem this is absolutely merciless golden-era brutal death coming straight out of Texas! 

For fans of Deeds Of Flesh, Severed Savior, Inveracity and Disavowed.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by A.R. Mendez. 
All music and lyrics by Infuriate 
except "Mori Terrae" used with permission from Paul Romano's "The Choice" 
Logo by Sterling Junkin 
Art and layout by Jon Zig 

Jason Garza - Guitar/Vocals 
Steven Watkins - Guitar 
Alan Berryman - Bass 
Sterling Junkin - Battery

Related Articles

Customers who bought this product also bought: