Social Deformity "Daltonism" (LP) View larger

Social Deformity "Daltonism" (LP)

Manufacturer: Psychocontrol Records

New product

In stock

17,99 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 290gr.
Year 2022
Format LP

More info

SOCIAL DEFORMITY after 26 years on vinyl for the first time. 32 songs of slightly progressive grindcore from Ostrava with roots in noisecore. Original band of current members SHEEVAYOGA, PTAO, PRÜGELKNABE, PURULENT SPERMCANAL, 3 ONANY BOYS, MASSOLA, EGGGORE and many more. Re-edition 26 songs from the MCD Daltonism (1996) and 6 songs that were originally supposed to be released on a split 7" with GRIDE to eventually be released on the Merciless Noise CD compilation. Both recordings with a new master by Shaman.