Raspatory "Pathopsychology" (CD) View larger

Raspatory "Pathopsychology" (CD)

Manufacturer: Coyote Records


New product

In stock

7,99 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 90gr.
Year 2021
Format CD

More info

Raspatory was founded in Belarus in 2018. The band members are: Brut - Vocals, Rottingbutcher - Guitar and Bass, Necrosodomator - Drums. The band started with EP "Licence To Murder" and Single "Stop Terror" that was dedicated to the latest events and actions in Belarus. Both were released by own means. For now release "Pathopsychology" is the first full-length album of the band.

Customers who bought this product also bought: