Drugs Of Faith "Decay" (7") View larger

Drugs Of Faith "Decay" (7")

Manufacturer: Selfmadegod Records

New product

In Stock

7,99 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 75gr.
Year 2019
Format 7"

More info

Brand-new EP from Northern Virginia trio DRUGS OF FAITH. On "Decay" the band presents 5 grind'n'roll songs recorded with Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations in Baltimore (FULL OF HELL, MAGRUDERGRIND) and mastered by JC Griffin at Lakebottom Recording (CLOUD RAT, CEREMONY OF SENSES, BLIND HAVEN). Line-up includes members of ENEMY SOIL, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED... For fans of VOIVOD, ENTOMBED, KILLING JOKE, ENEMY SOIL.

Customers who bought this product also bought: