Void Witch "Void Witch" (Tape)

Manufacturer: EVERLASTING SPEW RECORDS

New product

In Stock

8,99 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 60gr.
Year 2022
Format Tape

More info

5 panels J-card. white shell, clear case.

Death Doom that slithers across the whole spectrum of the genre, drawning inspiration from modern titans such as Temple of Void and adding so much more. Crushing, slow and incessant heavyness yet even bluesy and catchy at moments. Embrace Void Witch's debut!
For fans of Hooded Menace, Temple Of Void, Coffins, Druid Lord.

Related Articles

Customers who bought this product also bought: