Reduced price! Revulsed "Infernal Atrocity" (LP) View larger

Revulsed "Infernal Atrocity" (LP)


New product

In stock

11,24 €


14,99 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 340gr.
Year 2019
Format LP

More info

Limited to 400 Regular Black Vinyl and 100 "Cauterization" Vinyl.
Gatefold sleeve with insert.
Digital Download included.
Revulsed's critically acclaimed debut album, Infernal Atrocity, now finally available on VINYL!
Number 8 on Trevor Strnad's best 100 albums of 2015 and featuring the masterful artwork of Par Olofsson. 9 tracks of the best of old school and a modern twist. All killer no filler.
Featuring Konni from Despondency/Defeated Sanity on vocals.
For fans of Suffocation, Cannibal Corpse and Inveracity.

Produced by Revulsed
All guitars & bass tracks performed, engineered & recorded by Sheldon D'Costa at Ears To Hear Studio, Melbourne, Australia
Drums recorded at Echidna Studio, Melbourne, Australia, assisted by Greg Macmillan
Vocals recorded & engineered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio, Rhauderfehn, Germany
Mixed & mastered by Sheldon D'Costa & Jayson Sherlock at Ears To Hear Studio, Melbourne, Australia
Mastered for vinyl by Carlo Altobelli at Toxic Basement Studios
All music written by Jayson Sherlock and Sheldon D'Costa
Lyrics written by Jayson Sherlock & Justin "Yowie" Smith
Cover art concept, logo & layout by Jayson Sherlock
Cover art by Par Olofsson

Sheldon D'Costa - Guitars & Bass
Konstantin Lühring - Vocals
Jayson Sherlock - Drums


Write a review

Revulsed "Infernal Atrocity" (LP)

Revulsed "Infernal Atrocity" (LP)

Related Articles

Customers who bought this product also bought: