Voids Of Vomit "Ritval Expiation" (MCD)



New product

In stock

5,99 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 90gr.
Year 2017
Format MCD

More info

Jewel case MCD.

In an era of "old school" underweight hipster revivalists drenched in reverbs and "atmosphere" (that doesn't sound old school at all), VoV comes back after 6 years of riots, line-up genocides and mental breakdowns striking with 2 new death hymns, already released on tape by Unholy Domain records (august 2016) now ready for proper vinyl and mcd (with 4 bonus tracks) format by Everlasting Spew Records. VoV is not revival, VoV is comprised of people who have grown up in the early 90's and you'll clearly hear it.
For fans of (early) Demigod, Traumatic, (early) Disgrace, (early) Massacre and Funebrarum.
Tracks I-II recorded and prodvced by Massimo Vezzani at SovndBvsters Stvdios, Modena.
Mixed by Massimo Vezzani and CoV. Sealed dvring the Svmmer Solstice MMXVI e.v.
Mastered by Massimo Vezzani.
7" version mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sovnd Stvdio, Vnited Kingdom.
All mvsic by VoV. Lyrics and lyrical adaptation by CoV.

Tracks III-VI originally included in the Voids Of Vomit/Morbid Upheaval split LP.
Recorded at Avtoma stvdios (Italy), jvly XXI.-XXVIII MMVIII.
Mixed by Federico/Avtoma and CoV. re-mastered by massimo vezzani.
All mvsic by Voids Of Vomit except “Rite of the Shades” (Asphyx).
All lyrics by CoV except “Gorepipe” by JoeKane.
Gvest solos on “Initiation into Impvrity” and “Gorepipe” by Nicola/Eroded.

Cover artwork by Daniele Lvpidi.
Logo by NIcola Solieri

Tracks I-II:
CoV - Vocals/Synth

MV - Lead Gvitars

DL - Rhythm Gvitars/Bass

TD - Drvms

Tracks III-VI
CoV- Vocals/Synth

M. Pvtrid - Gvitars
V. Vomit - Bass

T. Dirty - Drvms


Related Articles

Customers who bought this product also bought: