New Necroexophilia "Intergalactic Armageddon" (CD) View larger

Necroexophilia "Intergalactic Armageddon" (CD)

New product

In Stock

7,99 €

  • With Case
  • Without Case (Price and weight reduction)

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Weight 90gr.
Year 2018
Format CD

More info

Necroexophilia is an internet project formed in mid 2014 & is composed of Tommy Rouse (vocals) & Justin McNeil (everything else). After the release of the debut album "Frantic Visions of a Xenogod" former member (Slamophiliac) parted ways with the project. In mid 2016 Justin took the part & the two started working on the next full length. Adding some new twists to the project they released their debut single "Erupting Seas of Noxious us Plasma" while still keeping some of the same aspects from the previous album within the music. The next full length album "Intergalactic Armageddon" was set to release in 2018 through CDN Records & the two have more music planned for the future. Current lineup Tommy Rouse - Vocals Justin McNeil - Guitar, Bass, Drums, Composition Influences: Indecent Excision, Kraanium, , Rompeprop, Viral Load.


Write a review

Necroexophilia "Intergalactic Armageddon" (CD)

Necroexophilia "Intergalactic Armageddon" (CD)

Customers who bought this product also bought: